Header image - butterfly close up
Butterfly Conservation Logo
East Midlands Branch Butterfly Conservation

Branch Committee

Please contact any Branch Committee Member listed below for further information.

Branch Organiser

Bill Bacon

4 Pinfold, Bingham Nottinghamshire NG13 8ER
Tel: 01949 838585


John Phillips

8 Sheepwalk Lane, Ravenshead, Nottingham NG15 9FE
Tel: 07824 304064

Nottinghamshire Conservation Officer

Richard Penson

15 Caudale Court, Gamston, Nottingham NG2 6QN

Lowland Derbyshire Conservation Officer

Jim Steele

Tel: 07850 194502

Publicity Officer

Gary Atkins

18 Eaton Close, Hulland Ward, Ashbourne, Derbys DE6 3EX
Tel: 01335 370773

Newsletter Editor

Eliot Taylor

49 Saintbury Road, Glenfield, Leicester LE3 8EN
Tel: 0116 287 1677

Web Master

Simon Jenkins

63 Loughborough Avenue, Sneinton, Nottingham NG2 4LN
Tel: 0115 950 6993

Recorder for Nottinghamshire

Richard Rogers

19 Arundel Drive, Bramcote, Nottingham NG9 3FX

Sales and Display Organiser

Mrs Jane Broomhead

Tel: 01623 824688

Moth Officer and Recorder for Leicestershire

Adrian Russell

15 St Swithin’s Road, Leicester LE5 2GE
Tel: 0116 241 5101

Recorder for Derbyshire

Ken Orpe

34 Derwent Avenue, Allestree, Derby DE22 2DQ

Membership Secretary

Christine Maughan

29 Parkstone Court, Mickleover Derby DE3 0RJ
Tel: 01332 511825

Field Trip Organiser

Max Maughan

29 Parkstone Court, Mickleover Derby DE3 0RJ
Tel: 01332 511825

National Forest Representative

Richard M. Jeffery

10 Cedar Road, Earl Shilton, Leicestershire. LE9 7HE
Tel: 01455 845112

Return to Top